Contact

Office

Jan Tooropstraat 73-75
1061 AA Amsterdam
E: info@ulrikequade.nl
T: +31 (0)20 78 92 767

If you want to book one of our shows click here

Staff

Artistic director
Ulrike Quade
E: u.quade@ulrikequade.nl

Managing director
Maite Garcia Lechner
E: maite@ulrikequade.nl

Controller
Ina de Boer
E: ina@ulrikequade.nl

Marketing, Press & Fundraising
Marieke van Delft / Mijke Godschalk
E: marieke@ulrikequade.nl / mijke@ulrikequade.nl

Production manager
Martine Bitter
E: martine@ulrikequade.nl 
T: +31 6 20 92 60 82